British Chevening Scholarships

Last September I fell in love with London and decided I was going to move here to do a Master’s degree. When I told people that the plan was to apply for a Chevening Scholarship, most reactions were “Nabila, don’t get your hopes up. It’s very competitive” or “Wow, you’re confident”.

This year, I am attending School of Oriental and African Studies – 44th ranked university in the world, and working part time as a consultant in one of the biggest international organizations globally.

The Chevening scholarships scheme is taking in applications again as of 29th Oct 2012 for the next batch.
http://www.chevening.org/apply/

Please don’t hesitate to apply if you are passionate about something you feel you can make a difference in.

I am living my dream. Because I work hard, and I believed.

Leave a Reply

